## **GOVERNING COUNCIL FOR 2022 - 23**

Name and Contact	Qualification	Occupation / Profession	Since	Designation
Dr. K REDDAMMA +919886068164 reddemma@rediffmail.com	Ph.D.	Consultant St. Johns Medical Collage	2005	President
SUDHAMANI N +919449648822 sumam61@yahoo.co.in	M.A	Gender Specialist	2012	Vice President
K V RAMESH +919886056477 kvram370@gmail.com	M.A	Development Consultant	2011	Honorary Secretary
G VIJAYALAKSHMI +919880092435 sduconson@yahoo.com	Ph.D. (N)	Medical Professional	2018	Treasurer
G R MANJESH +919483025240 delhimanjesh@gmail.com	M.A	Retired Government Officer	2014	Member
S VISHWANATH +919901992690 zenrainman@gmail.com	В. Е	Civil Engineer / Water Specialist	2009	Member
VIVEK MUTHURAMALINGAM +919845560465 drvivekm@gmail.com	Doctor	Film Document Specialist	2017	Member
A T DASEGOWDA +919480921388 dvinaykumar@gmail.com	M.A	Retired Government Officer	2018	Member
ASHOK S ALUR +919449872877 alurashok@gmail.com	Ph.D. Agriculture	Soil Scientist	2017	Member

## Grama Vikas founder members & Subscribers to the Memorandum of Association

Late Shri N Lakshmana Rao	I.A.S(Retd) Home Secretary, Govt. of Karnataka	President
Late Sili N Laksiiiiala Nao	I.A. S(Neta) Home Secretary, Sovi. of Namataka	rresident
Late Shri YML Sharma	IFS. Principal conservator of forests	Vice President
Late Dr. N.K.A lyer	Late Dr. N.K.A Iyer	Honorary Secretary & Treasurer
Shri D.R Karthikeyen	IPS Retd. C.B.I Govt. of India	Member
Sri K. Ramachandran	I.A.S(Retd), Worked as Dean Indian Institute of Management	Member
Late Shri B. Balaiah	Chairman, K.F.P Corporation	Member
Dr. H. Narayana Rao	Retd Joint Director of Health & Family Welfare Services	Member
Sri. Raj Iyer	Development Consultant	Member